Executive Members - Year 2022-2023	
President	Mr. Subhasish Bhattacharya
Vice President	Mr. Mridul Das
General Secretary	Mr. Sudip Dutta
Treasurer	Ms. Shamayita Choudhury
Executive Member	Mrs. Shakuntala Bhattacharya
Executive Member	Mr. Anil Mahato
Executive Member	Mr. Barun Kumar Dutta
Executive Member	Mr. Parthosarth Roy
Executive Member	Mr. Amit Sarkar
Executive Member	Mr. Rajat Chakraborty
Executive Member	Mr. Sandipan Sarkar