Executive Members - Year 2020-2021	
President	Mr. Alokesh Roy
Vice President	Mr. Goutam Saha
General Secretary	Mr. Milan Kumar Patra
Treasurer	Mr. Ashim Kundu
Executive Member	Mrs. Ananya Datta
Executive Member	Mrs. Shila Naha
Executive Member	Mr. Abhijit Chakraborty
Executive Member	Mr. Debashis Basu
Executive Member	Mr. Debashish Chowdhury
Executive Member	Mr. Rathin Hisabia
Executive Member	Mr. Santanu Chowdhury