Executive Members - Year 2023-2024	
President	Mr. Santanu Das
Vice President	Mr. Kalyan Ghosh
General Secretary	Ms. Shamayita Choudhury
Treasurer	Mr. Parthosarthy Roy
Executive Member	Mrs. Anima Naiya
Executive Member	Mrs. Sangeeta Pal Chaudhuri
Executive Member	Mr. Debojyoti Ghosh
Executive Member	Mr. Aritra Dutta
Executive Member	Mr. Amit Sarkar
Executive Member	Mr. Rajat Chakraborty
Executive Member	Mr. Sandipan Sarkar